mymoment.forumotion.com

This is the place to find your inner peace, clarity, inspiration or friends. This is a place to have my moment...
 
HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Thanking God For All Things
Fri Jun 25, 2010 3:43 pm by afgriffin

» Eternal Happiness
Thu Jun 24, 2010 3:37 pm by afgriffin

» The Unchanging Law of Judgement
Wed Jun 23, 2010 3:10 pm by afgriffin

» He Wants You To Fly
Tue Jun 22, 2010 1:37 pm by afgriffin

» The Psalmist Gets the Blues
Mon Jun 21, 2010 1:20 pm by afgriffin

» June 18, 2010
Fri Jun 18, 2010 3:21 pm by afgriffin

» June 17, 2010
Thu Jun 17, 2010 2:36 pm by afgriffin

» June 15, 2010
Tue Jun 15, 2010 1:35 pm by afgriffin

» June 9, 2010
Wed Jun 09, 2010 3:00 pm by afgriffin


Share | 
 

 Prayer for Guidance

Go down 
AuthorMessage
afgriffin

avatar

Posts : 195
Join date : 2009-11-05

PostSubject: Prayer for Guidance   Fri Jan 22, 2010 4:05 pm

Lord, please be with me in this time of struggle with my thoughts. Please guide me down the right path according to your will. I understand the fear that I may have or the doubts in my decision that are present is the Devil working. Please help me to overcome and guide me.

Amen
Back to top Go down
 
Prayer for Guidance
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Prayer Request for Fibroids and Cyst
» The Second Pillar of Islam: The Prayer
» Prayer in congregation is not obligatory for women
» The ruling on the Person who fasts but is lazy about performing the Prayer
» Prayer over my eyesight

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
mymoment.forumotion.com :: Prayer Room :: Prayer Requests-
Jump to: